Friday, July 14, 2006

Here's a little bit about me!


Name: Stephanie
Birthday: December 17, 1970
Birthplace: Mansfield, OH
Current Location: Vernon Hills, IL
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6'0"
Right Handed or Left Handed: Left Handed
Your Heritage: Heinz 57
The Shoes You Wore Today: Annie Gabby Sandals ordered from
Your Weakness: Chocolate
Your Fears: Snakes
Your Perfect Pizza: Chicago Style with Pepperoni and Onions (and plenty of Altoids to follow)
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Lose 50 pounds
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LMAO
Thoughts First Waking Up: Is it morning already?
Your Best Physical Feature: Smile
Your Bedtime: Late...usually Midnight or later
Your Most Missed Memory: My trip to San Diego
Pepsi or Coke: Diet Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King: McD's
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee
Do you Smoke: Nope
Do you Swear: Hell yeah!
Do you Sing: I try...
Do you Shower Daily: Absolutely
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: Been there, done that!
Do you want to get Married: Someday
Do you belive in yourself: Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: No
Do you think you are Attractive: Yes, not in a model sort of fashion, but not ugly.
Are you a Health Freak: No
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes...they are my rock!
Do you like Thunderstorms: Love them!
Do you play an Instrument: Yes, but it's been awhile
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No
In the past month have you been on Stage: No
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: Yes
Ever been called a Tease: No
Ever been Beaten up: No
Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: Quick and Painless
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Still trying to figure that out
What country would you most like to Visit: Switzerland
Number of Drugs I have taken: None
Number of CDs I own: Too many to count
Number of Piercings: 2
Number of Tattoos: None
Number of things in my Past I Regret:'s my past, why regret it? I look forward to my future!

In a Boy/Girl...
Favourite Eye Color: Blue
Favourite Hair Color: Brown
Short or Long Hair: Short
Height: Taller than me
Weight: Doesn't matter
Best Clothing Style: Preppy

No comments: